Reader’s Circle With Chelsea: Lifecycles Series! #ToddlerFavorites #ReadersCircle #Lifecycles

Chelsea and I really enjoy books that are educational and the Lifecycles Series is just that. Life Cycles teach you about how Frogs start as Tadpoles, Acorns to Oak Trees, Eggs to Chickens, Eggs to Bees, Caterpillars to Butterflies, & Seeds to Sunflowers.  When we visit my parents house we get to see the chickens growing and sunflowers growing. These books really help Chelsea and I learn about how these grow and change.

51abndocbfl-_sx258_bo1204203200_These books are great for reading with Preschoolers and even toddlers. I know that we will definitely be sharing this series with my niece as she will enjoy them as well. These books go along with our adventures. Chelsea was enjoying the acorns and oak trees while we were camping so having these books helps teach Chelsea how they grow. These books are just perfect for Chelsea she is constantly wanting to learn how these animals and plants grow.

Disclosure: I got this product free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion. I would never recommend a product that I have not tried myself nor used, every product on my blog has my full support and backing unless otherwise stated or noted. All opinions displayed here are my own. If you would like a review done contact Nicholle @ nscalacorona(a)gmail(dot)com

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s