Idina Menzel Holiday Album Review

Idina Menzel – Holiday Wishes Album Review


I just love listening to Christmas Music. I listen to it year round. Idina Menzel, the voice of Elsa in the mega-hit Frozen and star of Wicked, Rent, Glee andIf/Then , has a new album called Holiday Wishes! It’s 12 tracks of holiday hits, including guest performances by Kenny G and Michael Bublé.

This album has a lot of my holiday favorites on it including Baby Its Cold Outside, All I Want For Christmas is You, Holly Jolly Christmas, Silent Night and White Christmas. She is famous for her single “Let it Go” from the Motion Picture “Frozen”. This album is a great addition to your collection for the holidays.

  * iTunes:
* Amazon:
* Official Idina Menzel website:
* Twitter – @idinamenzel
* Facebook –
* YouTube –

Holiday Wishes Track Listing

  1.  Do You Hear What I Hear
  2. The Christmas Song
  3.  Baby It’s Cold Outside (Duet with Michael Buble)
  4.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5.  All I Want For Christmas
  6.  What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  7.  December Prayer
  8.  When You Wish Upon A Star
  9.  Silent Night
  10.  River
  11.  Holly Jolly Christmas
  12.  White Christmas

Bonus Tracks on Target Exclusive

  1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. Mothers Spiritual

2014 Holiday Guide

Disclosure: I got this product free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions displayed here are my own. If you would like your product added to our Holiday Gift Guide or you would like a review done contact Nicholle @ nscalacorona(a)gmail(dot)com

This entry was posted in 2014 Holiday Gift Guide, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s