Train – Bulletproof Picasso Review

Train – Bulletproof Picasso Review

I have always been a fan of Train. My favorite song has always been Calling All Angels. Funny thing is just thinking of the name of the song I can start singing it in my head even though I haven’t heard it in awhile. When a song sticks to you like that you just know the artist has made a lasting impression. This new album is just amazing so many songs that I would definitely consider them as hits in my book. I especially enjoyed Angel in Blue Jeans, Give it all and I Will Remember.  Hope you will be able to enjoy Train’s live performance on the QVC channel on September 5th at 5pm ET. Sadly I am going to be missing it since I will still be at work at that time. Official Website: Twitter Handle: Facebook Page:

Train - Bulletproof Picasso Album Cover_500

Just want to share a little bit about the track list available on this album.

Track listing for Bulletproof Picasso:
1. Cadillac, Cadillac
2. Bulletproof Picasso
3. Angel In Blue Jeans
4. Give It All
5. Wonder What You’re Doing For The Rest Of Your Life
6. Son Of A Prison Guard
7. Just A Memory
8. I’m Drinkin’ Tonight
9. I Will Remember
10. The Bridge
11. Baby, Happy Birthday
12. Don’t Grow Up So Fast

Album pre-order sites on iTunes and Amazon: iTunes:, Amazon:

Disclosure statement: I participated in the Train Bulletproof Picasso album review program as a member of One2One Network. I was provided a free album to review but all opinions are my own.

This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s